This page last updated on Saturday, June 21, 2017 11:48 AM
2017-2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD EFFECTIVE 07/01/2017

President: George Willis

president@libertylionband.com


Vice President:

Jack Cipolla

vicepresident@libertylionband.com


Treasurer: Allen Shields

treasurer@libertylionband.com


Corresponding             Secretary: Linda Sherman

correspondingsec@libertylionband.com


Recording Secretary: Meredith Shields          

recordingsec@libertylionband.com



2017-2018 BOD Committee Chairs
Fundraising:

Christine Young

 fundraising@libertylionband.com

 Hospitality:

Annette Moy

 hospitality@libertylionband.com

Bagging:

Christine Young

bagging@libertylionband.com
 Scripts:

Christine Young

scrips@libertylionband.com

 Publicity:  Lisa Santos

publicity@libertylionband.com

  Membership:
 Janet Demateis

 membership@libertylionband.com


 
 
 
 2017-2018 AD HOC Committee Chairs    
 Equipment Crew:

Mike Misura & Chris Brunner

equipmentcrew@libertylionband.com

 Chaperones:

Donna Willis

chaperones@libertylionband.com

 Band Wear:

Beth Russell

 

bandwear@libertylionband.com



If you are a member of the Liberty Lion Band (staff, students & parents)
please CLICK HERE to join the Liberty Lion Band Web Update Email List
& receive emails for all updates on the Liberty Lion Band Website


Jackson Liberty Lion Marching Band
PO BOX 753, Jackson, NJ 08527

Comments, corrections or additions please email: Webmaster@LibertyLionBand.com
All suggestions must be approved by the board and Mr. Katona before they can be posted.

This Site is currently being maintained and updated by the Liberty Lion Band Parents Association

Original Programing and Graphic design Copyright © 2007 - 2010
GTC Designs & Jackson Liberty Lion Band All Rights Reserved