This page last updated on Saturday, June 21, 2017 11:48 AM
2017-2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD EFFECTIVE 07/01/2017

President: George Willis

Vice President:

Jack Cipolla

Treasurer: Allen Shields

Corresponding             Secretary: Linda Sherman

Recording Secretary: Meredith Shields  

2017-2018 BOD Committee Chairs

Christine Young


Annette Moy


Christine Young


 Publicity:  Lisa Santos

 Janet Demateis

 2017-2018 AD HOC Committee Chairs    
 Equipment Crew:

Mike Misura & Chris Brunner


Donna Willis

 Band Wear:

Beth Russell

If you are a member of the Liberty Lion Band (staff, students & parents)
please CLICK HERE to join the Liberty Lion Band Web Update Email List
& receive emails for all updates on the Liberty Lion Band Website

Jackson Liberty Lion Marching Band
PO BOX 753, Jackson, NJ 08527

Comments, corrections or additions please email:
All suggestions must be approved by the board and Mr. Katona before they can be posted.

This Site is currently being maintained and updated by the Liberty Lion Band Parents Association

Original Programing and Graphic design Copyright © 2007 - 2010
GTC Designs & Jackson Liberty Lion Band All Rights Reserved